Three day promotion!

With NaNoWriMo looming and Halloween being one of my favorite holidays anyway, I decided to share Freya with you guys for free. It’s free on Amazon for the day so you guys can check it out while I try to write the fourth and fifth stories this month. You can get the current series for free – Siren will be free on November 1, and Coward will be free on November 2. Share, tell a friend, and share in my excitement as my series draws to a (temporary) close.

As always, and most importantly, I hope you guys enjoy!

UPDATE! Okay, so I goofed on this, and Siren is going to be a day late. Freya, however, will be extended by two days, and the entire series (so far) should be free on November 2. Sorry for any confusion. I’ll do much better next time, and I am pleased to say that I jotted down the opening scene of Jergen (Ereptor’s fourth installment) tonight. It’s a small step, but one that brings me closer to the end. Enjoy!

About Brad

I'm a writer and feel like it's finally time to get my stuff out there. I'll try to learn how to keep you guys entertained. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Amazon, Fiction, Free, Kindle, Writing, Zombies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

