First story, completed!

NaNoWriMo has gotten off to a great start so far. I said earlier that I expected this to be finished after the first week or so, but… Well, it’s done now! At 8,594 words (17.18% of the goal), “Her” is complete on November 3. Well, “complete” is a loose term as it will still take a load of editing, but I’ll leave the first draft up here for you guys to read. It may take a while to come around to the genre, but I listed it on the NaNo site as science fiction. I really didn’t know what else to call it.

I’ll have more stories to share soon, though I may need to reserve “Jergen” and “Tim” for a while. I’ll take some time out and see if I can’t think of another one to post here soon.

Check out “Her” here.

As always, I hope you guys enjoy.

About Brad

I'm a writer and feel like it's finally time to get my stuff out there. I'll try to learn how to keep you guys entertained. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

